Objective: To assist clubs in the formation of new Rotaract clubs for college students and to provide resources as requested for existing Rotaract clubs.

Alka Khanolkar, Chair
C) 319-504-9857

Members on the District Rotaract Team:

John Ockenfels, Iowa City AM
Jennifer Crull, Mount Pleasant Noon
Rob Oxenford, Greater Des Moines
Wayne Steen, West Liberty

Our District's Student Rotaract Representative reported to R.I. is Carley Wright, President of the Simpson College Rotaract Club

Rotary Clubs with Colleges/Universities in their communities are strongly encouraged to contact those organization to develop a Rotaract Club.

Active Rotaract Clubs and their sponsoring Rotary Club

Rotaract Club Des Moines AM - Rotary Club of Des Moines AM

Rotaract Club of Simpson College - Rotary Club of Indianola

Rotaract Club - Iowa State University - Rotary Club of Ames