This list is contact information reported to me, that has changed since the Leadership Directory was printed in June.  The printed version posted on our website will NOT be updated.  If your contact information changes, update your profile, tell your club Secretary AND please email to keep our records correct. Please make a note of these changes:
Nancy Turner, Corning, Foundation Chair, 2136 Joshua Tree Avenue, Corning 50841
Gerald Klonglan, Ames 2305 Northcrest Pkwy., # 207, Ames, 50010
Kaye Jacob, New Fairfield Secretary, E) ,508 W Madison, Fairfield 52556
Brock Earnhardt, District Global Grant Chair, 7051 Grove Crossing, Bettendorf, 52722, remove H) #
William Baer, New Chariton President, H) 641-774-2656, E)
Mia Nelson, Greater Des Moines President, 1160 NE 7th Lane, Ankeny, 50023
Matthew Clayton, Corydon President, E)
Joy Padget, Keosauqua Treasurer, E)
Denny Skinner, Past District Governor, E)
Jim Johnson, Assistant Governor, 730 S. Fourth Avenue, Washington, 52353
Dirk Cavanaugh, 2nd Term Perry President, C) 515-333-1361 E)
Steve Wieneke, District Governor Nominee, E)