PLEASE NOTE THESE CHANGES TO THE PRINTED DIRECTORY

If your information changes, update your profile, tell your club Secretary and email dis6000admin@Lisco.com
Please make note of these changes:
 
Peggy Geiger, Decatur County & District Public Image Chair, new email Geiger@sting.graceland.edu
Steve Dakin, Boone, new email Steve@retiredfun.net
Doug Pfeiffer, New Adel PE dougpfeiffer60@gmail.com
Ted Robinson, New Atlantic PE ted@firstwhitneybank.com
Nick Greteman, New Carroll PE nick@robinsonruhnke.com
Todd Kielkopf, New Indianola PE todd.kielkopf@pobox.com
Pat Anderson, New Kalona PE pat@kctc.net
Joyce Taylor, New Keokuk PE jetaylor650@gmail.com
Sam Polonsky, New Keosauqua PE polonsky@netins.net
Marc Roe, New Ottumwa PE mroe1215@gmail.com
Lynne Pinegar, New Tipton PE lpinegar@communitystate.net
Dan Nielsen, New Winterset PE dnielsen@americanstatebank.com