Related Page

Speakers Bureau
In addition to the District speakers from the left list consider these:

RAG4Clubfoot, Contact Board Member Patty Roberts to arrange for a speaker, 319-354-1659
Blessman International, 515-343-5920,
Sukup Safety Home, Steve Dakin, 515-230-0036
Safe at Home Program (Iowa Secretary of State's Office), Melanie Shellenberger, 515-725-7233 or
Reaching Higher Iowa, Mark Jacobs
The Iowa Homeland Security and Emergency Management Division, Lucinda Robertson 515-725-3231

The University of Iowa Speakers Bureau, Mary Geraghty Kenyon,

Dave Price, WHO News Anchor, 515-242-3500

The Epilepsy Foundation 515-238-7660,

US Small Business Administration, Jayne Armstrong, 515-284-4026 or
Speaker Randy Brown of Ames, "Rebound Forward; Rebound from Life's Most Devasting Losses and Stay in the Game."