Grant Management Seminar Resources

PDG Terry Geiger, District Rotary Foundation Chair
24386 US Highway 69
Leon, IA  50144
H) 641-446-6576
C) 641-442-5559

Norlan Hinke, Community Service Grant Chair
512 Silver Creek Road
DeWitt, IA 52742
H) 563-659-3379
C) 563-219-5020

Brock Earnhardt, Global Grant Chair
1738 E. 43rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807
H) 563-355-8430
C) 563-343-6304

Some seminar documents can be downloaded from the left and from the Related Pages below.
NOTE: For more information about Community Service Grants and Global Grants click the links to the left under the Related Pages heading.