Photo Albums
The Rotary District 6000 Awards committee is proud of ALL of the members in our District as they stand in service to their communities and around the world!  It is also an honor and privilege to recognize exemplary Rotarians in our District who have been recipients of Rotary International’s and The Rotary Foundation’s highest awards for service.  It is humbling that our district has been recognized so consistently through the decades that these awards have been presented!  Bravo, Rotary District 6000 Rotarians!